EMET Prize for Excellence 2020
Rechter Award for Architecture (Polonsky Academy, Jerusalem) 2018
Lifetime Achievement Award from the Association of Architects and City Planers 2018
The Israeli Architecture Prize for the Education / Public Building Of The Year (Polonsky Academy, Jerusalem) 2018
'Ot-Haitzuv', The Israeli Design Award (NIBN, BG University) 2018
Archilovers Best Project (Polonsky Academy, Jerusalem) 2015
'Ot-Haitzuv', The Israeli Design Award (Polonsky Academy, Jerusalem) 2015
Haifa University Student Center has received a Special Mention in the Architizer A+ Awards for the Higher Education Institutions & Research Facilities category. 2013
Place 4 out of 10 landscape projects published on 'dezeen' website 30/6/2011 2011
'Ot-Haitzuv', The Israeli Design Award (Student Center, Haifa University) 2011
'Ot-Haitzuv', The Israeli Design Award (Deichman Plaza, BG University) 2009
Citation for excellence, AIA Academy of Architecture for Justice (AAJ) 2008
Rechter Award for Architecture (Haifa Court House) 2006
Interior Design Association Award (Haifa Court House) 2005
Architects of the year 2000, Mivnim Magazine 2000
Rechter Award for Architecture (Givataim Theater) 1996
Israel Architects Association Award (Givataim Public Compound) 1993





Neuroscience Faculty, Weizmann Institute Second Prize 2020
MUZA Eretz Israel Museum, Tel Aviv Finalist 2020
Safra Square, Jerusalem First Prize 2019
Eilat City Business District Finalist 2017
Rabin Square, Tel-Aviv Finalist (on going) 2016
Design for Kaplan St. (HaKiria), Tel-Aviv Finalist 2016
Court of Justice, Jerusalem Second Prize 2014
Ben Gurion University North Campus, Beer-Sheva First Prize 2013
Museum of Tolerance, Jerusalem First Prize 2010
Polonsky Academy, Jerusalem First Prize 2008
Master Plan Van-Leer Institute, Jerusalem First Prize 2008
Hod Hasharon Town Center Master Plan Second Prize 2008
Jerusalem Court House First Prize 2007
New Addition to Tel-Aviv Museum Finalist 2003
Student House, Haifa University First Prize 2002
Museum Mane Katz, Haifa First Prize 2002
The Tel-Aviv College, Tel-Aviv First Prize 1997
Court of Justice, Haifa First Prize 1994
Senate Building, Ben-Gurion University, Beer-Sheva First Prize 1994
The Palmach Museum, Tel-aviv Second Prize 1992
Energy Saving Housing Project, Mitzpeh Ramon Second Prize 1983
Museum for Technology, Haifa Second Prize 1983
Ashkelon Municipality, Ashkelon Third Prize 1975
Urban Neighborhood, Tel-Aviv First Prize 1975